Oosthuysen Att Inc t/a OPROPSA Attorneys
Attorneys, Conveyancers, Notaries - Managing of Community Schemes by Attorneys - It makes sense

Feel free to get in touch with us!


Riaan Oosthuysen

012 004 1525

riaan@lawyersa.com

Elna Oosthuysen

012 004 1520

elna@lawyersa.com

Liezl Scholtz

012 004 1522

liezl@lawyersa.com

Sue-Mari Oosthuysen

012 004 1525

sue-mari@lawyersa.com

Julie Sewcharan

012 004 1521

julie@lawyersa.com

Anesh Sewcharan

012 004 1528

anesh@lawyersa.com

Ester La Grange

012 004 1527

ester@lawyersa.com

Rentia Hattingh

012 004 1523

rentia@lawyersa.com

Margery Senyolo

012 004 1526

margery@lawyersa.com

Martiens Scholtz

012 004 3389

martiens@lawyersa.com

Marius Colyn

012 004 0081

marius@lawyersa.com

 


Mail
Call